top of page

2019 AOY


Kevin Burns / Logan Burns

2019 AOY Final Standings

123_1 3.jpeg

Angler of the Year Rules

  1. AOY Points start with the First fall event and accumulate until the final event prior to the Championship. 

  2. You must fish in a minimum of 5 of 7 paid tournaments to qualify for AOY. (Does not include Championship)

  3. Each tournament, Both Anglers in the boat will receive the same number of points based on tournament results.

  4. Points awarded as follows; 1st place = 50 points + bag weight, 2nd place = 49 points + bag weight, and so on........

  5. Anglers who fail to weigh in fish but stay through the weigh-in will receive 50% of the points awarded to the lowest place team. (Rounded up)

  6. The angler(s) with the most points at the end of the season will be crowned Angler(s)of the Year



2018 AOY


Jesse Ultsch

bottom of page